“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” ― Nelson Mandela

We are here to serve you may call Monday- Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm

407-367-0435 (fax) 407-736-0762

School Principal: Pastor Michelle Pacheco mpacheco@phaorlando.org

School Pastor/Dean: Pastor Jose Pacheco jpacheco@phaorlando.org

Assistant Principal: Emelie Alvarez ealvarez@phaorlando.org

Administrative Assistant: Pastor Pura Ramos pramos@phaorlando.org

Finance Manager: Pastor Maria Mercado pastormaria@cdaorlando.org

ESE Specialist: Ada Rosado arosado@phaorlando.org

Receptionist: Angelica Pacheco apacheco@phaorlando.org


We are here to serve!